HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    PROGRAMS    |    EVENTS    |    STAFF    |    CONTACT US    |    DONATE

staff
 

OUR STAFF

Fessahaye Mebrahtu
M.Div., M.A., Th.M
Executive Director
E-mail: fmebrahtu@panafricoma.org

Quin'Tara White
Refugee Resettlement Supervisor
E-mail: qwhite@panafricoma.org

Michael Grochowski
Education Program Coordinator
E-mail: mgrochowski@panafricoma.org

Magugu Davis
Marketing/PR Director
E-mail: mdavis@panafricoma.org

Amanuel Teklu
LLM
Refugee Program Assistant
E-mail: ateklu@panafricoma.org

Colleen O'Conor
ESL Program Coordinator
E-mail: coconor@panafricoma.org

Angelica Varona Camara
IDA Program Coordinator
E-mail: avcamara@panafricoma.org

Sami Mohammed Ali
Case Manager
E-mail: smohamed@panafricoma.org

Umalkhayr Abdi
Case Worker
E-mail: uabdi@panafricoma.org

Min Thu Tun
Case Worker
E-mail: mtun@panafricoma.org

Yeshi Dejene
Office Manager/Book Keeper
E-mail: ydejene@panafricoma.org

 


 

 

 

 




Copyright © 2012. Pan-African Community Association, Inc.   Milwaukee, WI   All Rights Reserved.